Register  | Log in  | 

What’s New

  • 3rd OAEC Workshop – February 25th, 2015, Calgary

    The Calgary Construction Association will host its 3rd OAEC (Owners, Architects, Engineers, Contractors) workshop at the BMO Centre, Stampede Park.  The event is structured to bring all industry partners together in a collaborative environment to interactively discuss practical everyday topics of common interest. CPPC is a collaborator of this workshop and we are pleased to make this available to our ...

  • Forum 2015

    We are already working on our next edition of our CPPC annual Forum which will take place this year in Edmonton Alberta.  Details will follow very soon…

  • How to Apply for the AEP Award Webinar

    Being the sponsor of the AEP Award in Canada the CPPC is pleased to invite you to attend the “How to Apply for the 20th Annual Achievement of Excellence in Procurement Award” webinar which will take place on Thursday, January 22, 2015, 11:30 a.m. MST/Arizona time (1:30 p.m. EST/12:30p.m. CST/10:30 a.m. PST).

    This is a great opportunity to learn ...

About the CPPC

The Canadian Public Procurement Council is the leading voice for professionals involved in public procurement in Canada. Our members are organizations at the federal, provincial/territorial, and municipal levels of government, and in the health care and education sectors and Crown corporations. We support the public procurement community across Canada, by promoting dialogue, facilitating information exchanges, developing approaches to common issues, and providing leadership for the resolution of shared challenges. More »

Privacy Statement Disclaimer
Copyright © CPPC WordPress

Quick Links

&after=&show_images=1&show_description=0&orderby=name&title_li=&limit=11′); ?>